2019 Competitive Premier Trainers

All U11-U19 Competitive Premier teams have the opportunity to choose a professional Mustang trainer that they would like to work with for the duration of their playing season. At the beginning of the season, each Premier team head coach should reach out directly to a trainer from the approved list below to check their availability. Once the team and trainer have agreed to work together for the weekly training sessions throughout the season, they need to notify the Competitive Premier Registrar.

*Note: all U9-U10 teams will have a trainer assigned to them by the Mustang Soccer Directors.

The following is a list of Mustang approved professional trainers.  These trainers are approved based on their experience and working knowledge of the Mustang Soccer curriculum.  These trainers are held accountable to the training regimen supplied by the Mustang Soccer Directors and as a result, they are expected to ensure that our Competitive Premier teams receive the proper training according to age specific guidelines.

Trainer

Phone

Email

Oscar Antezana

925-330-6992

soccer_oa@yahoo.com

Jeremy Bedig

925-808-8063

coachjeremybedig@gmail.com

Brian Bonilla

408-515-7557 soccercoachbonilla@gmail.com

Chip Brown

925-580-5623

02cgbrown@gmail.com

Scott Buskey

925-980-6310 scottbuskey@gmail.com

Mike Descombaz

925-997-0114

mdescombaz@hotmail.com

Larry Even

925-457-0666 larryjeffeven@yahoo.com

Michael Galvan

925-584-5831 michael.a.galvan@gmail.com

Christina Gilmore

408-799-7100 christinabell7@sbcglobal.net

Cris Gilmore

408-768-8827

cris.gilmore@sbcglobal.net

Juan Guerrero

925-784-7066

coachjuanlg@gmail.com

Juan Guerrero Jr.

925-784-6613

jr93mustangsoccer@gmail.com

Chad Harper

925-548-8028

chadeharper@gmail.com

Mary Hoffert

925-586-8165

leeme415@gmail.com

Jeff Hoffman

209-640-0031 jeff_h77@hotmail.com

Tyler Hoffman

209-640-0030 tdhoffman00@yahoo.com

John Kinnear

925-705-2416 msljfk88@yahoo.com

Mike Kelley

925-360-2869

mikekelley1six@gmail.com

Tim Lewis

925-337-2878

tlew12@gmail.com

Alex Lobban

707-688-9585

alex@blueshoesports.com

Lenny Lun

916-212-7888

coachlun@yahoo.com

Alexis Martinez

956-650-4594 amartinez2@email.jfku.edu

Carlos Navarrete

512-781-9431 carlosnavarretemp@gmail.com

Andres Orejuela

415-706-4554 oregol_2000@yahoo.com

Joe Owen

209-204-7627 jowen@mustangsoccer.com

Martin Pantoja

650-867-6264

pantojamartin@rocketmail.com

Nabil Saad

415-694-2206 nabil.saad@athenian.org

Patrick Uriz

925-786-0551

paturiz@mustangsoccer.com

Steve Wondolowski

925-487-4975

sjwondo@yahoo.com

If your team would like to use a trainer from outside the club, please contact Fred Wilson. If your trainer of choice is approved, understand that they will be held to the same contract stipulations as the Mustang trainers and they must be formally registered with the club for liability purposes.

Training Camp and Weekly Training Sessions with Professional Trainer

Training camp: Camp occurs in the summer and should take place over 5 days for 2 hours per day.

Weekly training sessions:  # of sessions depends on age group but will average around 12-16 training sessions for the season. Each session is 1.5 hours.

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike