2019 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Director of Coaching: John Doyle

Girls Coaching Director: Patrick Uriz

Boys Coaching Director: Joe Owen

 

 

2019 Competitive Premier Coaches

 

Girls Boys
TEAM COACH E-MAIL TEAM COACH E-MAIL
       
U9 2011 Gabe Chao | Head Coach gchao@ngkf.com U9 2011 Khosrow Hassibi | Head Coach emaginit@pacbell.net
  Dave Snapp  
  U9 2011 Justin Leach | Head Coach justin.leach@me.com
U9 2011 Michelle Land | Head Coach nietomichelley@gmail.com  
Devan Rudick  
  U10 2010 Ken Crane | Head Coach kenny927@sbcglobal.net
   
U10 2010 Steve Liao | Head Coach hpssliao@gmail.com U10 2010 Conor Dunn | Head Coach conor3@gmail.com
Mark Bartlett  
Raul Sondhi U10 2010 JD Castillo | Head Coach jdcastillo92@gmail.com
        Alfonso Boukourizia  
U10 2010 Robert Radden | Head Coach robertradden@gmail.com Kelly Jasso
Jason Fox    
      U10 2010 Kristie Ellery | Head Coach kristielll@aol.com
        Dave Setton  
   
U10 2010 Mark Slight | Head Coach mark.slight@intel.com U10 2010 Shannon Neach | Head Coach smneach@yahoo.com
Steve Reardon Tori DeCoite
Andy Howard  
  U11 2009 Chris Brent | Head Coach chrispbrent@gmail.com
  Greg Burgess
        John Panagotacos  
U11 2009 Brian Coburn | Head Coach bcoburn@calhigh.edu    
Matt Bride U11 2009 Jon Talbot | Head Coach willmjackson@gmail.com
        Mark Slight  
        Will Jackson  
           
  U11 2009 Brian Reardon | Head Coach brian_reardon1@hotmail.com
        Steph Dunn  
U11 2009 Billy Martin | Head Coach bcoburn@calhigh.edu
Mary McLean U12 2008 Mitch Hertz | Head Coach mitch.hertz@cushwake.com
        Len Liprak  
        Russell Stoltenberg  
   
U11 2009 Melissa Ennen | Head Coach melissa_ennen@yahoo.com U12 2008 Michael Dawid | Head Coach mdawid@sciensbuildingsolutions.com
Seth Blackman Mark Umscheid
  Lee Williamson
   
U12 2008 Julie Moylan | Head Coach jmkchico@hotmail.com U12 2008 John Montoya | Head Coach jmontoya1@gmail.com
      Mark Graham
U12 2008 Katrina Kelley | Head Coach trinakelley@ymail.com   Raul Sondhi  
Kevin Bryant  
   
U12 2008 John Lofy | Head Coach john.lofy@gmail.com U12 2008 Tim Benner | Head Coach bennerclan6@gmail.com
Molly Neach   Kristie Ellery  
  Doug McMillan     Ryan Stow  
   
U13 2007 Brian Coburn | Head Coach  bcoburn@calhigh.edu  
Nick Homes  
  U13 2007 Mike Dempster | Head Coach m.dempster@sbcglobal.net
U13 2007 Al White | Head Coach awhite@cooperco.com Katie Sasso
  Michael Vonderahe     Bruce DiSimas  
           
    U13 2007 Michael Parker | Head Coach michaelparker@pacbell.com
  Brian Fogarty
U13 2007 Ricardo Martinez | Head Coach ricardo.martinez@amllp.com      
Morgan Becker  
  U14 2006 Steve Wilson | Head Coach stevenwilson3@gmail.com
U14 2006 Joe Gallo | Head Coach joseph.gallo@pwc.com Mark Umscheid
Chris Swany    
  Frank Navarro U14 2006 Kevin Murray | Head Coach kevin.jp.murray@gmail.com
Ivan Melean Aaron Salyapongse
   
U14 2006 Brad Edgren | Head Coach bradeca@gmail.com    
Brandon Carleton U15 2005 John Montoya | Head Coach jmontoya1@gmail.com
Alan Summers Pete Andrade
        Mark Kol  
     
U15 2005 Ivan Melean | Head Coach docinblackhawk@gmail.com U16 2004 Chris Peart | Head Coach  
  Rachel Olin  
  U17 2003/2004 Jon Isom | Head Coach jon@isomadvisors.com
U15 2005 Michelle Delbo | Head Coach mdelbo@bstonetech.com  
   
  U19 2001/2002 Seno Rekawa | Head Coach srekawa@gmail.com
U16 2004 Greg DePaco | Head Coach gdepaco@gmail.com   Derek Loar  
Brian Sowers Alan Summers
   
U16 2004 Shannon Blankenship | Head Coach shanblank12@gmail.com  
Sydnie Blankenship      
       
       
U17 2003 Shannon Bingham | Head Coach binghamms@sbcglobal.net      
Karen Huether      
       
U19 2001/2002 Chris Zyla | Head Coach c_zyla@yahoo.com      
Mike Mahoney        
Scott MacDougall      
           
U19 2001/2002 Scott Kumnick | Head Coach scott@healthcare4ca.com      

 

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike