2019-2020 Boys Elite Coaching Staff

   2012 Boys Elite

    Larry Even

       larryjeffeven@yahoo.com

       (925)-457-0666

 

 

 

   2012 Boys Red

    Carlos Navarrete

       carlosnavarretemp@gmail.com

       (512)-781-9431

 

 


   2011 Boys Elite

    Martin Pantoja

       pantojamartin@rocketmail.com

       (650)-867-6264

 

 


   2011 Boys Red

    Jeremy Bedig

       coachjeremybedig@gmail.com

       (925)-808-8063

 

 

 

   2011 Boys Black

    Carlos Navarrete

       carlosnavarretemp@gmail.com

       (512)-781-9431

 

 

 

   2010 Boys Elite

    John Kinnear

       msljfk88@yahoo.com

       (925)-705-2416

 

 

 

   2010 Boys Red

    Andres Orejuela

       oregol_2000@yahoo.com

       (415)-706-4554

 

 

 

   2010 Boys Black         

    Jeremy Bedig

       coachjeremybedig@gmail.com

       (925)-808-8063

 

 

 

    2009 Boys Elite

    Fred Wilson

       fredwilson@mustangsoccer.com

        (925)-759-6267

 

 


   2009 Boys Elite

   Jason Annicchero

       jannicchero@hotmail.com

       (925)-337-3377

 

 


   2009 Boys Red

    Larry Even

       larryjeffeven@yahoo.com

       (925)-457-0666

 

 

 

   2009 Boys Black  

    Tyler Hoffman

        tdhoffman00@yahoo.com

        (209)-640-0030

                                

 

 

   2008 Boys Elite

    Juan Guerrero Sr.

       coachjuanlg@gmail.com

       (925)-784-7066

 

 

 

   2008 Boys Red

    Oscar Antezana

       soccer_oa@yahoo.com

       (925)-330-6992

 

 

 

   2008 Boys Black

    Alexis Martinez

       amartinez2@email.jfku.edu

       (956)-650-4594

 

 

 

   2007 Boys USSDA

    Alex Lobban

       alex@blueshoesports.com

       (707)-688-9585

 

 

 

   2007 Boys Elite

    Andres Orejuela

       oregol_2000@yahoo.com

       (415)-706-4554

 

 


   2007 Boys Red

    Jeff Waite

       jwaite743@aol.com

       (408)-693-7448

 

 

 

   2006 Boys USSDA

    Joe Owen

       jowen@mustangsoccer.com

       (209)-204-7627

 

 

 

   2006 Boys Elite

    Jeff Hoffman

       jeff_h77@hotmail.com

       (209)-640-0031

 

 


   2006 Boys Red

    Juan Guerrero Jr. 

       jr93mustangsoccer@gmail.com

       (925)-784-6613

 

 

 

   2005 Boys Elite

    Alex Lobban

       alex@blueshoesports.com

       (707)-688-9585

 

 

 

   2005 Boys Red

    Keith Newmer

       keith.neumer@gmail.com

       (408)-690-5003

 

 

 

   2005 Boys Black  

    Tyler Hoffman

        tdhoffman00@yahoo.com

        (209)-640-0030

 

 

 

   2004 Boys Elite

    Stephen Wondolowski

       sjwondo@yahoo.com

       (925)-487-4975

 

 

 

   2004 Boys Red

    Martin Pantoja

       pantojamartin@rocketmail.com

       (650)-867-6264

 

 

 

   2003 Boys Elite

    Chip Brown

       02cgbrown@gmail.com

       (925)-580-5623

 

 

 

    2003 Boys Elite

    Scott Buskey

      scottbuskey@gmail.com

       (925)-980-6310

 

 

 

   2003 Boys Red

    Juan Guerrero Sr.

       coachjuanlg@gmail.com

       (925)-784-7066

 

 

 

   2002/01 Boys Elite

    Chip Brown

       02cgbrown@gmail.com

       (925)-580-5623

 

 

 

   2002/01 Boys Red

    Don Busboom

       dbusboom@srvusd.net

       (510)-619-6973

 

 

Provident Logo

NorCal Premier

Dev Academy

ECNL

US Club Soccer

Nike